biro proekt biro proekt

about us

Our Location

“Biro Proekt” DOOEL Skopje is a company established in 2002 that offers a range of services in the field of design, property valuation, soft- and hard landscaping and marketing.

The design team develops all the stages in the process of design and holds all necessary licenses and authorizations for design and supervision , and it also holds a license for property valuation.

A specialized team for design and delivery is responsible for the soft- and hard landscaping.

As part of the marketing services, “Biro Proekt” offers support in the field of graphic design, corporate event management and public relations.



Biro Proekt is a member of Ading Group


a a investa
a a a a

BIRO PROEKT

BIRO PROEKT

Designing and Marketing

Tel: + 3892 32 43 790

Fax: + 3892 32 43 796

Mail: biroproekt@biroproekt.com.mk

BSc in Architectural Engineering

Vanja Donceva Rajatoska

General Manager

Mail: vdonceva@biroproekt.com.mk

Tel: + 3892 32 43 798

BSc in Architectural Engineering

Sandra Donceva Teoharova

Independent Design Engineer

Mail: sdonceva@biroproekt.com.mk

Tel: + 3892 32 43 794

BSc in Architectural Engineering

Dimce Ljubenski

Independent Design Engineer

Mail: dljubenski@biroproekt.com.mk

Tel: + 3892 32 43 793

BSc in Civil Engineering

Sonja Sofronievska

Chief Design Engineer

Mail: ssofronievska@biroproekt.com.mk

Tel: + 3892 32 43 793

BSc in Architectural Engineering

Makedonka Lazareska

Chief Design Engineer

Mail: mlazareska@biroproekt.com.mk

Tel: + 3892 32 43 794

MSc in Economics

Rade Jankov

Chief Marketing Manager

Mail: rjankov@biroproekt.com.mk

Tel: + 3892 32 43 791

B. Sc. in Economics

Emilija Petrovska

Marketing Manager

Mail: epetrovska@biroproekt.com.mk

Tel: + 3892 32 43 797

Information Technologist Graduate

Ivan Petrusevski

Web Development

Mail: ipetrusevski@biroproekt.com.mk

Tel: + 3892 32 43 797

Maja Zifovska

Technical Secretary

Mail: biroproekt@biroproekt.com.mk

Tel: + 3892 32 43 790

Zoran Inadeski

Graphic Designer

Mail: zinadeski@biroproekt.com.mk

Tel: + 3892 32 43 792

B. Sc. in Forest Engineering

Filip Filiposki

Soft Landscaping

Mail: ffiliposki@biroproekt.com.mk

Tel: + 3892 32 43 793

Fax: + 3892 32 43 796

BIRO PROEKT

Design and Marketing

Mail: biroproekt@biroproekt.com.mk

Tel: + 3892 32 43 790

Fax: + 3892 32 43 796

BIRO PROEKT

Designing and Marketing

Mail: biroproekt@biroproekt.com.mk

Tel: + 3892 32 43 790

Fax: + 3892 32 43 796

BIRO PROEKT

Designing and Marketing

Mail: biroproekt@biroproekt.com.mk

Tel: + 3892 32 43 790

Fax: + 3892 32 43 796

BIRO PROEKT

Designing and Marketing

Mail: biroproekt@biroproekt.com.mk

Tel: + 3892 32 43 790

Fax: + 3892 32 43 796

BIRO PROEKT

Designing and Marketing

Mail: biroproekt@biroproekt.com.mk

Tel: + 3892 32 43 790

Fax: + 3892 32 43 796

BIRO PROEKT

Designing and Marketing

Mail: biroproekt@biroproekt.com.mk

Tel: + 3892 32 43 790

Fax: + 3892 32 43 796

BIRO PROEKT

Designing and Marketing

Mail: biroproekt@biroproekt.com.mk

Tel: + 3892 32 43 790

Fax: + 3892 32 43 796

БИРО ПРОЕКТ

Проектирање и маркетинг

Е-пошта: biroproekt@biroproekt.com.mk

Тел: 02 32 43 790

Факс: 02 32 43 796

Our Location

Можеме да ви помогнеме уште одма

+ 3892 32 43 790